Kung pumasok na sana e di wala nang satsat. E hindi

26Jul12

Can’t decide. Wrong reasons. Doing something less right. Let me do this for once. If I do this, I’d be more compelled to avoid doing it in the future. Wrong timing. Nonetheless. Let me. Can’t go to the beach. Can’t keep myself cool. Head’s warm. I feel warm. Not sick. Just feels warm. Don’t feel well. Not feeling well since the weekend. Fock. Fock. Must get out. Must. Don’t know where. Don’t know if I can. Of course not. Must stop feeling like this. I will skip  class today. Bad idea. Don’t want to move. But bad idea. I could ’cause I can so I do. Bad idea. Don’t want to see you. Don’t want to go there. But will be at home doing things completely about you. Not quitting. Just making use of the privilege. Unless you know me shut up.

Someone said we must not only do our best we must do what is required. Fuzz you. Not always. I have a choice. You won’t die of my choice. Shut up.

No Responses Yet to “Kung pumasok na sana e di wala nang satsat. E hindi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

