You and me and all of the people

03Jun12

got nothing to do with each other.

 

Chos.

 

 

The next time you talk about me or anyone of us, please make sure we don’t hear of it. My mother gets hurt and annoyed. I get annoyed and amused. I am not arrogant. Though I can’t help but be sarcastic and mean everytime mother says you’re talking shit again. Well, not really shit. You have the facts alright but if you have something to say, say it to my face instead of being a seemingly friendly person each time we interact.

I hate you when you do these things. It will be a lot better if you don’t do anything. And right now I am trying hard to not write more mean things. So I’m  gonna stop and shut this thought process and hope you do the same to your mouth. Ops.

No Responses Yet to “You and me and all of the people”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

