<3

07Aug11

 

Small things could make us happy

I told my sister to get me 6pcs of Kopiko Black. When she returned this evening, she told me the supermarket don’t sell the Kopiko per sachet anymore and the packs of 10 were the ones available. I know it’s almost non-blogable. But what is?

Haha. Kopiko black is my favorite instant coffee. It makes me excited about learning how to make my own coffee. And a good one.

What makes this pack more beautiful is that my mother agreed to pay for it. Yea, it’s really cheap. It’s not like coffee shop-price. But I’ve been trying for a time now to not ask my mother for money to pay for what I usually do or consume (the unnecessary stuff). (I’m more comfortable buying things when we’re with her, but anyway).

It’s just that things get more special when it’s not just about you genuinely liking them but also having those things associated with childhood.

No Responses Yet to “<3”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

