Day 23 – A song that you want to play at your wedding

07Jun11

Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko – Noel Cabangon

I don’t actually know if I’ll ever marry. Sometimes I get tired of something too fast. Sometimes I don’t. Too many people are too fickle. Maybe I am too. But presently, I think marriage is something I’d rather not go into if it’s not with someone who’d be able to make me and himself stay together forever (hahaha) just because. No stay-together-for-the-kids drama. No stay-together-because-we’re-married. No whatever. I want the reason for staying-together-forever be because we, person and I, want it that way; we actually want to be with each other forever. Hoho. The state is the reason itself. Everything else are just perks. : )

No Responses Yet to “Day 23 – A song that you want to play at your wedding”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

