Brighter than sunshine?

04Apr11

I planned to post the two or three photos of Laguna Lake that I took late this morning (cause I got my cam back! Hooray!) but I’m afraid the cam might get infested with stupid computer virus(es?) from my laptop. So maybe later when I finally get my external cd/dvd writer/drive, whatever you call that thing. Instead, I will post a photo I took with my laptop’s cam. Earlier tonight I bought five pieces of orange roses at Philcoa (I crave for flowers everytime I see bundles of them 😀 :o) and arranged them in a makeshift container and put it on my table.

I am loving my table 😀

😀

No Responses Yet to “Brighter than sunshine?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

