Everything means nothing if I ain’t got you -Alicia Keys

30Mar11

One close friend gave me a fan this afternoon as a graduation gift (also because he said he broke mine). :p It’s so big it reminded me of those used by slaves in the movies to fan their masters. Haha. And it’s the first time, I think, I saw a fan as big as that 🙂

Gigantic fan!

The fan when spread

The gigantic fan and the fan my friend broke. Haha

3 Responses to “Everything means nothing if I ain’t got you -Alicia Keys”

  1. 1 Val

    Is it from Beabi? I have the exact same pink one! Meant to be tayo. 😀


Leave a Reply

