Random post

06Dec10

Random post for random thoughts. I am watching The Sweet Life on QTV w/ Lucy and Iza when Iza mentioned about how her mother’s like Lucy in terms of being crafty, except that her mother don’t knit.

Haha. And being the very ambitious person (as I badly want to do and experience LOADS and LOADS of  things), I want to learn to knit or do cross stitch (again), maybe hopefully I could start doing it/them by next year (and I believe that’s a lot of time to at least have me already starting).

So. I want so many things but I’ve got a problem (trying) to really do them all. Just why are things (look like) so much fun. :O

No Responses Yet to “Random post”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

