Day 1

06Dec10

They say that it takes 21 days to make a habit. 21 days of doing something. (Try this.) So, these are the things that I would like to do or at least start to do now:

  • Do laundry (wash undies, hankys and socks)
  • Print reading materials (journal articles)
  • Start reading them
  • Enjoy 😀

Haha. So there. These are what I would like to achieve for this day (and it’s almost six in the evening!) I think maybe I’ll also have this stuff recorded on my journal. Yey! I’m excited! 😀

One Response to “Day 1”


  1. 1 Day 1 Update « Extra Rice

Leave a Reply

