CHALLENGE 1: No to putting off things

06Dec10

I have this very unpleasant problem of putting off things. However, for maybe three days last month, I had tried not to. I won (against myself). Haha. I would want that. Firstly, putting off things is really doing bad for my school works (esp since I am now a graduating student in the university). I am currently taking up my thesis proposal subject – my last major subject left, an Economics elective and a PE. So three subjects, taking eight hours a week. Ang-onti. Haha

I want to challenge myself. 21 days. I have to not put off at least one thing every day (except of course routine things). I was having second thoughts about starting this now.. but I figured out I really have to do my laundry now (wash underwear, haha) since I should really have done that a week ago (I’m running out of undies! HAHAHA).

So okay, NO TO PUTTING OFF THINGS PROJECT starts now. 😀

No Responses Yet to “CHALLENGE 1: No to putting off things”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

