I thought I almost could be dedicating my life for you. Haha

02Dec10

Professor (the one I’m talking about in the last post) was very, very kind and considerate. My consultation turned out very well; far from what I have been anxious last night. She reminded me of my unstable standing in class last semester in order for me to straighten things this sem (particularly attendance in class and in consultations) but she in a way also commended me for passing a work that obtained one of the highest marks she gave in our class, and also for seemingly being on the right track.

I love my professor. I thought she would eat me with all that intelligence. But she is very considerate and very accommodating.

Thank you, Ma’am. I’m so glad I took you as my professor for my pre- and thesis proposal subjects. I hope I had known that despite your intimidating impression (’cause you’re oozing with smartness), you are one very good and “student-friendly” teacher. But anyway, at least I know now. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “I thought I almost could be dedicating my life for you. Haha”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

