I died happy

05Sep10

I got this feeling or thought about being unable to wake up tomorrow. I mean, last summer I actually thought that maybe I’d die at thirty but with this dying thought occuring to me now, heck I’m not even a decade closer to being thirty. Haha.

But why this dying tomorrow thought? Because it is 12:41AM and I am currently eating my DINNER. One’s supposed to be sleeping at this time of the night but I am in the middle of a heavy meal and I think I was a bit bothered by dying in sleep because of eating too much right before bed.

Oh well. If I die tomorrow, I’m letting you know that at least I enjoyed my last meal that could apparently be the cause of my death. I think no one is aware of my account in this site so I am not really sure if my confessing here will be that useful since no one I know might get to read or find this out. Haha. Anyway. Let me go back to eating. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “I died happy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

