When you come to the point where you meet someone that makes you feel you are not alone after all

04Sep10

I feel like floating. I thought I was the only one thinking about the importance self-reliance; that one should never expect of anything to be done for you by anyone always and so you should always be ready to walk alone. However, I just read a blog post from one person (I know her personally) writing about this self-reliance thing AND, astoundingly, using the same ‘umbrella’ subject as the perfect example! (She actually had to go through that umbrella thing, I on the other hand had only thought about it).

Here’s a link (tho di ko pinaalam na is-share ko, anyway :P)

http://threequartersafter1.multiply.com/journal/item/15/I_know_Why_the_Caged_Birds_Sing

No Responses Yet to “When you come to the point where you meet someone that makes you feel you are not alone after all”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

