Crushing on a ‘gay’

10Aug10

Not really proven, or depends on how you define proven. But ‘judged’ gay. Just to make things clear, I don’t have anything against LGBTs. Let’s just look at this like any other personal affair that has no intentions on offending anyone.

So as I was saying, this isn’t really that good. If I look at it on how high is the probability of me actually noticing someone, high is way overboard. I do not ‘notice’ as much as everybody else, that’s one thing I observed with myself. So crushing on a wrong person is closing in on disaster. If only putting an end to this is as easy as typing the ‘period’ (.) mark on my keyboard.

One Response to “Crushing on a ‘gay’”


  1. 1 You could be.. « Extra Rice

Leave a Reply

