Crossroads?

09Aug10

That feeling when you cannot do something. Tss. I cannot seem to write (school) papers the way I used to. I cannot study the way I used to. I cannot tolerate it now. This really should not be happening. This is my second make or break semester and a third one isn’t just really bearable. The third would suck. It would just prove how an epic failure I am.

This is just a tinywinee part of the papers that I've to do.

Gahd I so hate this. I am a Social Science student. We eat (and supposedly digest) and vomit (for lack of a better word) PAPERS! This is our life. This is my life. Or at least for now. But ‘now’ isn’t finished yet. I wonder what would it  for me to have (these) things to work out, now that it seems a diploma isn’t really enough to challenge me. 😮

No Responses Yet to “Crossroads?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

