After-party.

08Aug10

Just got off the phone. Talked to my mother about after-school plans. Or at least my visions about after-school. There are plans, yes, but I will abstain from referring to them as definite. That’s why I call them visions in the first place I think. I have this feeling of vagueness in them. I could visualize it, imagine it. But I could turn out not doing them. I am open to possibilities, other options that maybe I cannot even imagine of now. Am I being idealistic? I don’t know. I would just like to think that I am living in the present. I will not ride out other things that might present themselves on the way to my visions. Though it still sucks that I cannot yet tell my mother I will still be an undergrad on the second semester. (She’s already urging me to enroll for a Master’s degree come second sem, oh no). Anyway, I hope to figure things out and find the right timing to confess about my extension. Ho-ho. I’m with positive vibes tonight. I hope to acads. :]

No Responses Yet to “After-party.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

